Menu
Log in

Water Quality Assocation of Wisconsin

WQAW Officers

President, Sam Baron (2023-2025)
Maher's Water Corporation
Stevens Point, WI 54482
Phone: (715) 344-2900
Email: sam@maherwater.com

Vice President, Travis Mast (2023-2025)
Mast Water Technology
Platteville, WI 53818
Phone: (608) 348-5953
Email: travis@MastWater.com

Secretary/Treasurer, Chris Steddick (2023-2025)
Water-Right, Inc.
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 739-9401
Email: chris.steddick@water-right.com

Immediate Past President, Don Meredith (2023-2025)
Meredith's Culligan Water
Union Grove, WI 53182
Phone: (262) 878-1161
Email: donm@meredithculliganwater.com

WQAW Staff Team

Michelle Kussow
MK Lobby
P.O. Box 1883
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: (608) 225-7477
Email: michellekussow@gmail.com
Web: https://mklobby.com/

Megan Purtell
Administrative Manager
PO Box 606
Kewaskum, WI 53040
Email: info@wqaw.com
or mmpurtell@purtellmarketing.com

WQAW Board of Directors

John Atlee (2022-2025)
Water Doctors
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: (262) 549-7733
Email: jatlee@h2odoctors.com

Thomas Maas (2023-2026)
Hellenbrand/Aqua Systems | Franklin Water Treatment, LLC. 
Waunakee, WI 53597
Phone: (800) 626-1417
Email: tmaas@hellenbrand.com

Dan Meier (2023-2026)
Culligan of Rock County
Janesville, WI 53545
Phone: (608) 752-9211
Email: drmeier@culliganjanesville.com

Jenifer Mielke (2022-2025)
Pentair, Inc.
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: (262) 327-1494
Email: Jenifer.Mielke@Pentair.com

Tim Mueller (2023-2026)
Culligan Water of Tomah 
Tomah, WI 54660
Phone: (608) 424-5016
Email: tmueller@culliganbetterwater.com

Patrick Scanlon (2022-2025)
Culligan Water of Burlington
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: (608) 567-9909
Email: patrick.scanlon@culliganwater.com

Ryan Sowa (2021-2024)
Great Lakes International, Inc.
Union Grove, WI 53182
Phone: (262) 634-2386
Email: Ryan.Sowa@GreatLakesIntl.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software