Manufacturers of Water Products

Cargill Salt
9320 Excelsior Blvd.
Hopkins, MN 55343
Phone: (608) 318-0164
Contact: Jason Fenske
www.cargill.com
Email: jason_fenske@cargill.com

Clack Corporation
4462 Duraform Lane
Windsor, WI 53598
Phone: (608) 846-3010
Fax: (608) 846-2586
Contact: Pete Chermak
www.clackcorp.com
Email: Chermak@clackcorp.com   

Culligan International
9399 W. Higgins Road, Suite 1100
Rosemont, IL 60018
Contact: Tim Sewell
www.culligan.com

Diamond H2O
P.O. Box 170; N 1033 Quality Drive
Greenville, WI 54942
Phone: (920) 757 - 5440
Fax: (920) 757-5819
Contact: John Griesbach
Emai: jtgriesbach@diamondh2o.com
www.diamondh2o.com

Fox Water Softener
1017 N. Sherman Ave.
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: (608) 244-6215
Fax: (608) 244-1396
Contact: Ray T. Mayne
Emai: ray@foxwater.com
www.foxwater.com

Great Lakes International
5211 S. Colony Avenue
Yorkville, WI 53182-9501
Phone: (262) 634-2386
Fax: (262) 634-6259
Contact: Diana Egan, General Manager;
Martin Egan, Plant Manager
Emai: sales@greatlakesintl.com
www.greatlakesintl.com

Hellenbrand, Inc.
404 Moravian Valley Road
Waunakee, WI 53597-0187
Phone: (608) 849-3050
Fax: (608) 849-7398
Contact: Jeff Hellenbrand, President
www.hellenbrand.com

Kinetico, Incorporated
10845 Kinsman Road; P.O. Box 193
Newbury, OH 44065
Phone: (630) 457-4160
Contact: Michael Rankin
www.Kinetico.com

Lynch Truck Center
29000 Sharon Lane
Waterford, WI 53185
Phone: (262) 514-4000
Fax: (262) 238-4402
Contact: Judy Schwartz
www.lynchtruckcenter.com
Email: judy@lynchtruckcenter.com

Pentair Water
5730 N. Glen Park Road
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Phone: (262) 408-9348
Fax: (262) 238-4402
Contact: Erik Koglin
www.pentair.com
Email: Erik.Koglin@pentair.com

United Salt Corporation
14337 Shady Beach Trail NE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: (800) 554-8658
Fax: (952) 402-8259
Contact: Terri Feldman
Email: uscinfTerri Feldmano@tum.com
www.unitedsalt.com

WaterCare Corp.
1025 East Albert Drive
PO Box 1717
Manitowoc, WI 54221-1717
Phone: (920) 682-6823
Fax: (920) 682-7673
Contact: William F. Granger
www.watercare.com

Water-Right, Inc.
1900 Prospect Court
Appleton, WI 54914-9000
Phone: (920) 739-9401
Fax: (920) 739-9406
Contact: Kurt Gruett or Luke Java
Email: kurt@water-right.com; javal@water-right.com
www.Water-Right.com

Watts Water
5039 W. Red Bard Ct.
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (612) 232-7756
Contact: Jeff Hubbard
www.Wattswater.com
Email: jeff.hubbard@canaturena.com

Wisconsin Glacier Springs
2244 S. Calhoun Road
New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: (262) 797-9901
Fax: (262) 797-0484
Contact: Chris Weichman
Email: wgs@chorus.net
www.wisglacier.com

Zeropoint Manufacturing Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 11962
Milwaukee, WI 53211-1695
Phone: (414) 962-0484
Fax: (414) 964-7440
Contact: Jeff Jankowski
Email: info@zeropointgroup.com
www.zeropointgroup.com