Contact the Water Quality Association of Wisconsin

Water Quality Association of Wisconsin
33 E. Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Telephone: 608-244-8460 ext. 303
Fax: 608-244-9030
Email: cheryl@capgroupwi.com

WQAW Board of Directors

Don Meredith, President (2016-2019)
Meredith's Culligan Water
1531 13th Avenue
P.O. Box 373
Union Grove, WI 53182
Phone: (262) 878-1161
Fax: (262) 878-0260
Email: donm@meredithculliganwater.com

Erik Koglin, Vice President (2016-2019)
Water-Right Inc.
1900 Proscpect Court
Appleton, WI 54914
Cell: (920) 572-5003
Email: erik.koglin@water-right.com

Scott Chiples, Secretary/Treasure (2015 - 2018)
Culligan Water Conditioning - La Crosse
2956 Airport Road
La Crosse, WI 54603
Phone: (608) 781-2500
Fax: (608) 782-8985
Email: scott.chiples@culliganlacrosse.com

Sam Baron (2015-2018)
Maher's Water Corporation
2901 Hoover Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: (715) 344-2900
Fax: (715) 344-3047
Email: sam@maherwater.com

Jason Fenske (2016-2019)
Cargill Salt
9320 Excelsior Blvd.
Hopkins, MN 55343
Office: (608) 318-0164
Email: jason_fenske@cargill.com

Ken Haley (2016-2019)
Culligan of Tomah, WI & Winona, MN
P.O. Box 601; 105 Sime Avenue
Tomah, WI 54235
Office: (507) 452-3600
Email: ken@culliganbetterwater.com

Jim Luedtke, Immediate Past President (2015-2018 )
Culligan Water Conditioning of Rice Lake
2200 Pioneer Avenue
Rice Lake, Wisconsin 54868
Phone: (715) 234-8819
Fax: (715) 234-3874
Email: Jim@culliganrl.net

Alan Mast (2016-2019)
Mast Water Technology
Contact at:
Hellenbrand Water Conditioners
404 Moravian Valley Road
P.O. Box 187
Waunakee, WI 53597-0187
Phone: (608) 849-3050
Fax: (608) 849-7398
Email: alanmast@hotmail.com

Dan Meier (2014 - 2017)
Culligan of Rock County
2306 Kennedy Road
Janesville, WI 53545
Phone: (608) 752-9211
Fax: (608) 752-3241
email: drmeier@culliganjanesville.com

Chris Richter (2016 - 2019)
Water Clinix of America
dba Water Doctors
901 N. Grandview Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53188-2845
Phone: (262) 549-7733
Fax: (262) 549-3460
Email: crichter@h2odoctors.com

Chris Steddick (2015 - 2018)
Culligan of West Bend
251 Stockhausen Lane
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: (262) 384-3449
Fax: (262) 375-4925
Email: christopher.steddick@culliganwater.com

Cheryl Lytle , WQAW Administrative Assistant
The Capitol Group, LLC
33 E. Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 244-8460 ext. 303
Fax: (608) 244-9030
Email: Cheryl@CapGroupWI.com

WQAW Legislative Team - Brandon Scholz and Michelle Kussow
The Capitol Group, LLC
33 E. Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: (608) 244-8460
Fax: (608) 244-9030
Email: brandon@CapGroupWI.com
Email: Michelle@CapGroupWI.com
Or on the web at www.thecapitolgroupllc.com